

MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK

(A State University established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975)

'A+' Grade University accredited by NAAC

NOTIFICATION

The Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to constitute a Finance and Infrastructure Committee consisting of the following for Seed funding for freshly recruited faculty for developing research facilities, publications and patenting, Creation of research infrastructure, Framing policies for smooth conduct of project:

1.	Dean (Research & Development)	Convener
2.	Registrar	Member
3.	Director, ACIL	Member
4.	Deputy Registrar, P & S Branch	Member
5.	Finance Officer	Member
6.	Executive Engineer	Member
7.	Dr. Manoj Singh Rohilla	Outside Expert from funding agencies.
8.	Dr. S.M.Verma	Outside Expert from funding agencies
9.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Economics	Member (R& D Coordinator)
10.	Associate Dean (R & D)	Member Secretary

DEAN, RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Endst. No.DRD/23 218 -227

Dated 24/11/2023

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and further necessary action:

- 1. Director, ACIL MDU Rohtak
- 2. Deputy Registrar, P & S Branch, MDU Rohtak
- 3. Finance Officer, MDU Rohtak
- 4. Executive Engineer, MDU Rohtak
- 5. Dr. Manoj Singh Rohilla, Scientist-F Deptt. of Bio-Technology, Govt. of India, 6th -8th Floor, Block 2, Block-3, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-110003 (manojsrohila.dbt@nic.in Mob. No. 9013940593)
- 6. Dr. S.M.Verma, Deputy Director (Research) Indian Council of Social Science Research, Minister of Education, Aruna Ali Marg New Delhi-110067 rfsdivisionicssr@gmail.com Mob. No. 9667196989)
- 7. Dr.Rajesh Kumar, Deptt. of Economics, MDU Rohtak
- 8. OSD to Vice- Chancellor (for kind information to the Vice- Chancellor) MDU, Rohtak

9. PA to Registrar (for kind information to the Registrar) MDU Rohtak

(Prof. Arun Nanda)

Dean, Research & Development